Reviews

Jessica
11/22/2020
The driver was very kind :)
Ricardo
11/14/2020
Always a great meal!
Angel
11/6/2020
I love it here so much!! The employees (possibly the owners?) are ALWAYS so attentive and kind. They’re prompt and makes sure you’re updated on your order. We love supporting this business! :)
Sean
10/19/2020
Love this place! Amazing food!
Louis
8/17/2020
They do have limited outside seating.
Angel
8/14/2020
Hae Ha Heng is the #1 choice for our family when the craving hits. They are both amazing with their customer service no matter which employee we encounter, and the food is always fresh and delicious!
zach
8/12/2020
This is my favorite restaurant in all of LA! Always amazing and the staff is super friendly!
Alice
1/18/2020
The food was really good especially the Tom Kha. A little expensive though.
Kit
11/20/2019
Great food that really hit the spot!
Yassin
11/10/2019
Great food! Delicious!
Halle
10/30/2019
forgot my thai tea
Renee
10/5/2019
2 Stars is for the yellow curry having raw vegetables in it. The potatoes,onions, and carrots weren't cook!
Hollie
5/5/2019
Love this place!!!
Nadine
3/29/2019
Great food, wonderful service and such a relaxing place to chill and have a nice drink! Everyone is always nice and pleasant guess that is why I keep going back. If I could give them 10 stars I would!
Tiffany
3/10/2019
Food is amazing and delivery guys are so cool & nice!!!
Pete
2/18/2019
Great Thai food!!
Shannon
1/17/2019
Order during lunch and you get so much food for your money! Delicious curry. Tom Yum soup would be better at the restaurant but it was still good and it helped me thru my hangover. Thanks!
jessica
12/13/2018
Food was great, but delivery guy didn't even read the notes.
Victoria
11/8/2018
I usually order BBQ noodles and it turn out pretty good. But today I was pretty disappointed with my food. I even throw it away cause I couldnt finish it. The noodles and meat didnt taste cooked to me. I'm really sad because this was my favorite dish
Anna Rose
11/5/2018
Food was very good.
jasmine
11/15/2017
took a while to receive and we are just down the street. shrimp still had tails on them. still pretty good
JinYoung
7/27/2016
It was good. Thank you.
Any questions please call us.